A Map of Superman’s Metropolis

A small gallery of Metropolis maps. New Troy is the main island of Metropolis and one of the six boroughs in the city. It represents the hub of Metropolis’ central business district and is the equivalent to New York City’s Manhattan.

Tagged with 

Comments are closed.